skip to Main Content

SEDCO Officers

As of April 2021

SEDCO officers serving the 2021-2022 term of office (left to right) Assistant Treasurer Demetrius Kasmari, Assistant Secretary Letitia Reiser, Secretary Christine Verdier, Chairperson Karen Kenderdine, Treasurer Kirk Fanelli.
Unavailable for photo: Vice-chairman Ken Huebner and Immediate Past Chairman David Snyder.
Back To Top